## IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT BOMBAY, NAGPUR BENCH: NAGPUR

List of Contempt Petition & Misc. Civil Application Stamp Numbers Pending for removal of office objections found during checking. The concerned Advocates are requested to remove office objections withing 14 days or before the Fixed date of the case, failing which the case will be placed before appropriate authority.

N	NOTIFICATION (OFFICE OBJECTIONS) AS ON DATED 28 November, 2023 (WP-Civil-III Section)						
Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.		
<b>1</b>	CPST.NO. 22718/2023 IN W.P. NO. 2657/2023	Anita w/o Sharad Ganvir	1. Tukaram Pande Divisional Railway manger nagpur and others.	Sanjay Patrikar	17 to 20.		
	CPST.NO. 22822/2023 IN W.P. NO. 7898/2019	1. Dr. Sanjay Prabhakar harshe and others.	1. Ramesh Kashinath Aamle president of Kai. Vithobaji Aamle Adiwasi Shikshan Sanstha Brahmpuri and others.	PM Giratkar SG Giratkar	4, 16 to 20.		
	CPST.NO. 22824/2023 IN W.P. NO. 816/2021	1 Madhukar s/o Ishulal Pardhi and others.	1. State of Mahrashtra through its Secretary Dept of Rural Development Mantralaya Mumbai and othes.	SA Walde, CA Rohankar	4, 16 to 23.		
4	CPST.NO. 22825/2023 IN W.P. NO. 4049/2022	1. Shobha Sharadchandra Choudhary and others.	1 Wasudeo vithobaji Khapre and others.	Shriram Deoras	4, 5, 16 to 21.		
	CPST.NO. 22826/2023 IN W.P. NO. 4768/2019	1 Nagnath Kisan Ghotekar	1 Ramesh Singh Chief Personal Manager CMIR western Coalfield Limited Nagpur and otrhers.	PB Patil NA Waghmare	17 to 20.		
6	CPST.NO. 22947/2023 IN W.P. NO. 4510/2018	Arunkumar manindranath Datta	1. Ganesn pawar Secretary Govt. of Maharashtra Dept. of Water Supply and Sanitation Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	NR Shiralkar RV Shiralkar Amey Motlag	17 to 22.		
	CPST.NO. 23118/2023 IN W.P. NO. 3509/2021	Proposed Sai Shakti Majoor Kamgar Sahakari Sanstha through Chief Promotor Ghanshyam Atree	1. Vinayak S. Kahalekar Joint Registrar Co op Societies Amravati and others.	CA Babrekar	17, 18, 19.		
	CPST.NO. 22822/2023 IN W.P. NO. 7898/2019	Ku. Sarla Madhukar Dhoke	1. The Mahrashtra Public Service Commission Thr. Chairman Mumbai and others.	Sayajee SS Godbole	17 to 21.		
	CPST.NO. 23184/2023 IN W.P. NO. 7256/2022	Sapurda s/o Rambhau Ghait	1. Anil Machewad Former Deputy Collector (Acquisition ) Buldana and others.	HR Gadhia.	16 to 22.		
10	CAO st. no. 22817/2023 in MCAST.NO. 22816/2023 IN WP NO. 6413/2018	1. Kishor s/o Bhimrao Hulkane and others.	1. The State of Mahrashtra through its Secretary School Educaiton Dept. Mantralaya Mumbai and other.s	SD Chande	15, 17.		

## Sheet1

			Sheet1		
Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
11	CAOST.NO. 23070/2023 IN MCA st. No. 23069/2023 IN WP NO. 14387/2021	1. Sanjay Shivlal Shahu and others.	1. State of Maharashtra through iSecreatry Deparment of Revenue and Forest Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	SU Bhuyar	15 ,17, 18.
12	CAO st. no. 23074/2023 in MCAST.NO. 23071/2023 IN WP NO. 3085/2015		1. State of Mahrashtra through its Secretary Department of Education Mantralaya Mumbai and othes.	SU Bhuyar	15 to 19.
13	MCAST.NO. 22972/2023 IN WP NO. 8542/2018	1. Sanjay Madhukarrao Kulkarni and others.	1. State of Mahrashtra through its Secretary Department of Finance Mantralaya Mumbai and othes.	PN Shende	16 to 21.
14	CAO st. no. 23074/2023 in MCAST.NO. 23071/2023 IN WP NO. 3085/2015	1. Vishnu Bhimrao Mhaske and others.	1. Nagar Parishad Mehkar through its Chief Officer and others.	SU Bhuyar	15, 17.
15	CAO st. no. 23074/2023 in MCAST.NO. 23071/2023 IN WP NO. 3085/2015	Steel Authority of India Linited Butibori through its Authorised Signatory Nitin Bhikaji Wani		MM Sudame Shrikant Khatri AA Potnis	3,5, 17, 18.
16	CAO st. no. 23074/2023 in MCAST.NO. 23071/2023 IN WP NO. 3085/2015	Laxman Pandurang Bhogare	1. State of Maharashtra through iSecreatry Deparment of Finance Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	PN Shende	16 to 20.
17	CAO st. no. 22966/2023 in MCAST.NO. 22965/2023 IN WP NO. 1155/2020	Ajay Manohar Tayade	1. The Chief Executive Officer Zilla Parishad Buldana and others.	SK Wankhade	2, 15, 17 18.
18		Steel Authority of India Linited Butibori through its Authorised Signatory Nitin Bhikaji Wani	Manager Central	MM Sudame Shrikant Khatri AA Potnis	3, 5, 17, 18.
19	MCAST.NO. 22327/2023 IN WP NO. 2128/2023	Steel Authority of India Linited Butibori through its Authorised Signatory Nitin Bhikaji Wani		MM Sudame Shrikant Khatri AA Potnis	3, 5, 17, 18.
20	MCAST.NO. 22968/2023 IN WP NO. 2987/2023	Panvadala through its	Hyderabad and othres	SV Sirpurkar Rs Sirpurkar	5, 16 to 21.
21	MCAST.NO. 22226/2023 IN WP NO. 291/2019	Deoras Tukaram Chavan	1. The Chirman and Manging Director MSEDCL Mumbai and otehrs.	SP Kshirsagar	15, 18, 17
22	CAO st. no. 22981/2023 in MCAST.NO. 22980/2023 IN WP NO. 2791/2021	1. State of Maharashtra Secretary Dept. of health and Family Welfare Mantralaya Mumbai and others.	1. Sujata Kailash Gaikwad	Govt. Pleader	16 to 20.
23	MCAST.NO. 22060/2023 IN WP NO. 2865/2022	1. Shamnsunder Ratanlal Sharma	1. Chudaman Vishwanth Wath and others.	AK Waghmare	16 to 19.
24	MCAST.NO. 22957/2023 IN WP NO. 3558/2023	1. Shyam sundar Ratanlal Sharma	1. Chudaman Vishwanath Wath and others.	Anjan De Apurva De	17 to 22.

			Sheet1		
Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
25		Shyamsunder Ratanalal Sharma	1 Gopabai Rambhau Wath and others.	Dr. Anjan De, Apurva De.	17 to 23
26	MCAST.NO. 22818/2023 IN WP NO 53/1993	1. Shankar nagorao Joshir (Dead) through its his Legal Heirs Sadhana wd/ Shanakar Joshi and others.	1 Alka Arun Rode and others.	AN Ansari AH Dangre AK Tripathi	16 to 19.
27	MCAST.NO. 23058/2023 IN	M/s Shweta stones through Parther Hargovind Radhakisn Kabra		SV Bhutada YJ Maheshwri	17, 18, 19.
	MCAST.NO.	M/s Shweta stones through Parther Hargovind Radhakisn Kabra		SV Bhutada YJ Maheshwri	15 to 19.

Sheet1

**Assistant Registrar** 

S.O. WP Civil-III Section Clerk WP Civil-III Sectior